General terms and conditions

Company’s identity

Corporate name
TENTMOMENT BVBA

Registered address
Krommewege 74
9990 Maldegem
Belgium

Phone number
+32 (0)50 71 15 57

Email address
info@tentmoment.be

Company number 
0407.188.281

VAT identification number
BE 0407 188 281

Use of the website

These terms and conditions of use apply to the website https://www.tentmoment.be. By making use of this website, you accept and undertake to comply with these terms and conditions of use.

Intellectual property

The use of the information on this website is free of charge, provided that you do not copy, disseminate or otherwise (mis)use this information. You may only reproduce the information on this website in accordance with the provisions of mandatory law.

Reproducing text and photographic or other materials on this website is not permitted without Tentmoment’s explicit written consent. The intellectual property rights belong to Tentmoment

Legitimate use

You undertake, inter alia, not to use the information illegitimately or illegally:

  • You undertake not to use the website in any way that could damage, distort, interrupt or discontinue the website or affect its efficiency.
  • You undertake not to use the website to transmit or post computer viruses, illegal or unlawful materials or any inappropriate materials (including, but not limited to, materials of a slanderous, obscene or threatening nature).
  • You undertake not to use the website in any way that could infringe on the rights of a natural person, legal person or association of persons including, but not limited to, intellectual property and privacy rights.
  • You undertake not to use the website to post or transmit materials for publicity and promotional purposes without Tentmoment’s prior consent, except in case of a request to do so by the recipient.

Accuracy of the information

We aim to ensure that the prices quoted on our website are as accurate as possible. Any errors made in pricing that can be identified as programming and typographical errors shall never provide cause for claiming or assuming that there is a contract or agreement with Tentmoment. Prices stated in offers of products or services are inclusive of VAT, unless otherwise specified.

The offer includes a complete and accurate description of the products and/or services offered. The description is sufficiently detailed in order to make a good assessment of the offer possible. All images, specifications and other data in the offer are merely indicative and do not provide cause for damages or dissolution of the agreement.

Tentmoment strives to keep its website as up to date as possible. If, despite our efforts, the information or contents of this website are inaccurate or incomplete, we cannot accept any liability for this inaccuracy or incompleteness.

The information and/or products on this website are offered without any kind of guarantee of and/or claim to correctness. We reserve the right to modify, delete or republish these materials without any prior notice. Tentmoment does not accept any liability for any information stated on websites to which we refer via hyperlinks.

In case the website contains any direct or indirect advice with regard to medical, legal, financial or other personal or business decisions, this advice is given without any guarantee and without any liability on the part of Tentmoment. You should always consult an expert in the relevant field for additional information concerning the advice given in relation to your particular situation.

All offers contain such information that it is clear to the consumer what rights and duties are attached to the acceptance of the offer. This concerns in particular:

  • the price including taxes;
  • any shipping costs;
  • the manner in which the agreement will be concluded, and the actions that are required for this;
  • the modalities of payment, delivery and performance of the agreement;
  • the period for acceptance of the offer, or the period during which the offered price shall be valid;
  • the height of the rate for remote communication, if the costs of the use of the technology for remote communication are calculated on any other basis than the basic rate for the communication medium used;
  • whether the agreement is archived after its conclusion, and if this is the case, how it can be consulted by the consumer;
  • the way in which the consumer, prior to the conclusion of the agreement, can verify and, if desired, recover the data they submitted within the framework of the agreement;
  • any languages other than Dutch in which the agreement can be concluded.

Right of withdrawal

When does the right of withdrawal apply?

Your purchasing goods or services via a web shop, call centre or mail-order company is a remote purchase to which the right of withdrawal applies. In case of such a remote purchase, there is no physical contact between the buyer and the seller. The transaction takes place through a remote sales system such as a web shop or an online form.

Upon delivery of products 

  • When purchasing products, the consumer is entitled to cancel the agreement during a period of 14 days, without indication of reasons. This cancellation period commences on the day after the product was received by the consumer or a representative previously designated by the consumer and announced to the company.
  • During the cancellation period, the consumer shall handle the product and packaging carefully. They may only unpack or use the product to the extent necessary to determine whether they wish to keep the product. If they wish to exercise this right of withdrawal, they shall return the product with all the delivered accessories and, if reasonably possible, in its original state and packing to the company in accordance with the company’s reasonable and clear instructions.
  • To invoke the right of withdrawal, the consumer shall inform the company of their decision within 14 days of receipt of the product. The consumer shall communicate their decision by means of the model form. After giving notice that they wish to exercise the right of withdrawal, the consumer shall return the product within 14 days. The consumer shall prove that the delivered products have been returned in time, e.g. by means of a proof of dispatch.
  • In case the customer has not communicated their wish to exercise the right of withdrawal and/or has not returned the product to the company after the aforesaid periods, the purchase is final.

Upon provision of services

  • When services are provided, the consumer is entitled to cancel the agreement during a period of at least 14 days, starting on the day when the contract was concluded, without indication of reasons.
  • In order to exercise their right of withdrawal, the consumer shall comply with the company’s reasonable and clear instructions provided with the offer and/or upon delivery at the latest.

Costs in case of withdrawal

  • In case the consumer wishes to exercise their right of withdrawal, only the returning costs shall be at the consumer’s expense.
  • In case the consumer has made a payment, the company shall return this amount as soon as possible, within 14 days after the withdrawal, provided that the online retailer already has received the product or that conclusive proof of complete return can be provided. The refund shall be made via the same payment method that was used by the consumer, unless the consumer explicitly authorises another payment method.
  • In the event of damage to the product due to improper use by the consumer, the consumer shall be liable for the loss in value of the product.
  • The consumer cannot be held liable for the loss in value of the product if the company has not provided all legally required information on the right of withdrawal prior to the conclusion of the purchase agreement.

Exclusion of the right of withdrawal

  • The company can exclude the right of withdrawal for products specified below. The exclusion of the right of withdrawal shall apply only if the company has clearly stated this in the offer, or at least in good time before concluding the contract.
  • Exclusion of the right of withdrawal is only possible for products: which have been provided by the company in accordance with the consumer’s specifications; which are clearly of a personal nature; which by reason of their nature, cannot be returned; which can spoil or degrade quickly; whose price depends on fluctuations in the financial market outside the company’s control; newspapers and magazines; audio and video recordings and computer software of which the consumer has broken the seal; hygienic products of which the consumer has broken the seal.
  • Exclusion of the right of withdrawal is only possible for services: concerning accommodation, travel, catering or leisure to be used or performed on a certain date or within a certain period; whose provision has begun, with the consumer's explicit consent, before the expiry of the cancellation period; concerning bets and lotteries.

Changes

In case of changes to these general terms and conditions, the most recent version shall be available on this page.

Statistics

Tentmoment may gather anonymous or aggregated data of a non-personal nature such as browser type or IP address, the operating program you use or the domain name of the website by which you accessed or left our website.

Applicable law and jurisdiction

This website is governed by Belgian law, with the exception of the Belgian referral rules from Belgian international private law. In case of disputes with regard to this website, the courts of the legal district of Gent (Ghent) shall have exclusive jurisdiction.

Privacy policy and use of cookies

We respect your privacy and observe the rules on the use, storage and processing of personal data. By making use of this website, you consent to our privacy policy. This website makes use of cookies.  Further information is available in our privacy policy.

Conditions générales - Conditions d'utilisation

Identité de l'entrepreneur

Nom d'entrepreneur
TENTMOMENT BVBA

Adresse d’entreprise
Krommewege 74
9990 Maldegem
Belgique

Numéro de téléphone
+32 (0) 50 71 15 57

Adresse e-mail
info@tentmoment.be

Numéro d'entreprise
0407.188.281

Numéro d'identification TVA
BE 0407 188 281

Utilisation du site Web

Les conditions d’utilisation s'appliquent au site Web https://www.tentmoment.be. En utilisant ce site Web, vous acceptez et vous vous engagez à respecter ces conditions.

Propriété intellectuelle

L'utilisation des informations sur ce site Web est gratuite, tant que vous ne copiez pas, distribuez, utilisez ou abusez autrement ces informations. Vous pouvez seulement réutiliser les informations sur ce site conformément aux règles de loi obligatoire.

Sans permission écrite explicite de Tentmoment, il n'est pas permis de réutiliser le texte, les photos ou d’autres matériels sur ce site. La propriété intellectuelle appartient à Tentmomen

Utilisation légitime

Vous vous engagez, entre autres, à ne pas utiliser les informations dans une façon illégale et illicite :

  • Vous vous engagez à ne pas utiliser le site Web de façon que le site est endommagé, déformé, interrompu, arrêté ou rendu moins efficace.
  • Vous vous engagez à ne pas utiliser le site Web pour la transmission ou l’implantation d’un virus informatiques, la transmission ou publication de contenus illégaux ou illicites ou de matériels qui sont d’une quelconque façon inappropriées (incluant, mais non limité au matériel à caractère diffamatoire, obscène, ou menaçant).
  • Vous vous engagez à ne pas utiliser le site Web de telle façon qu’il y a une violation des droits d'une personne physique, personne juridique ou association, y compris, mais non limité aux droits de la vie privée et la propriété intellectuelle.
  • Vous vous engagez à ne pas utiliser le site Web pour le publication et transmission de matériel à des fins promotionnelles ou publicitaires sans la permission préalable de Tentmoment, sauf si demandé par le destinataire.

Exactitude des informations

Pour les prix sur notre site Web, nous nous efforçons de fournir la représentation la plus précise possible de la réalité et les prix visés. Des erreurs qui surgissent et sont reconnaissables comme des fautes de frappe ou programmation ne constituent jamais la base pour pouvoir clamer ou assumer un contrat ou accord avec Tentmoment. Les prix mentionnés dans l'offre de produits ou des services incluent la TVA, sauf indication contraire.

L'offre contient une description complète et précise des produits et/ou services offerts. La description est suffisamment détaillée pour permettre une bonne évaluation de l'offre. Toutes les images, spécifications et informations dans l'offre sont indicatives et ne peuvent pas abouter à une compensation ou la résiliation de l’accord.

Tentmoment s’efforce d’avoir un site Web aussi à jour que possible. Si, malgré ces efforts, les informations ou le contenu sur ce site sont incomplets et/ou incorrects, nous ne pouvons pas accepter la responsabilité pour ça.

Les informations et/ou produits sur ce site sont offerts sans aucune forme de garantie et/ou prétention à l'exactitude. Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier, enlever ou réafficher ces matériels sans aucun notification préalable. Tentmoment n’accepte aucune responsabilité pour les informations trouvées sur des sites Web auxquels nous référons par hyperliens.

S’il y a donner des conseils directement ou indirectement via le site pour la prise de décisions médicales, légales, financières, ou autres décisions personnelles ou professionnelles, ces conseils sont donner sans aucune forme de garantie et sans que Tentmoment pourrait être tenue responsable. Vous devriez toujours consulter un expert en la matière pour des informations complémentaires concernant le conseil adapté à votre situation.

Chaque offre contiendra de telles informations que c’est clair au consommateur quels droits et obligations sont attachés à l’acceptation de l’offre. Cela concerne en particulier :

  • Le prix, taxes comprises ;
  • Les coûts éventuels d’expédition ;
  • La façon dont l’accord doit être conclu et les actions nécessaires pour cela ;
  • La méthode de paiement, livraison et exécution du contrat ;
  • Le délai pour l’acceptation de l'offre ou le délai dans lequel l'entrepreneur garantit le prix ;
  • Le montant du tarif pour la communication à distance, si les coûts d'utilisation de la technique pour la communication à distance sont calculés sur une base d’autre que le tarif de base régulier pour le moyen de communication utilisé ;
  • Si le contrat est archivé après la conclusion, et si oui, comment il peut être consulté par le consommateur ;
  • La façon dont le consommateur, avant la conclusion du contrat, peut vérifier et si voulez rectifier les informations fournies par lui dans le cadre de l’accord ;
  • Les autres langues possibles dans lesquelles, en plus du néerlandais, l’accord peut être conclu.

Droit de rétractation

Quand est le droit de rétraction applicable ?

Quand vous achetez des marchandises ou services via une boutique en ligne, un centre d’appel ou une société de vente par correspondance, il s’agit d’un achat à distance et le droit de rétractation s’applique. Il n’y a aucun contact physique entre l’acheteur et le vendeur quand un tel achat à distance est fait. La transaction s'effectue alors via un système de vente organisé à distance, comme une boutique en ligne ou un formulaire en ligne.

En cas de livraison de produits

  • En cas d’achat de produits, le consommateur a la possibilité de résilier le contrat sans en donner la raison pendant 14 jours. Ce délai de réflexion commencera le jour après le reçu du produit par le consommateur ou un représentant préalablement nommé et fait connu à l’entrepreneur par le consommateur.
  • Pendant le délai de réflexion, le consommateur va traiter le produit et l'emballage avec soin. Il déballera ou utilisera le produit seulement dans la mesure nécessaire pour évaluer s'il souhaite garder le produit. S'il utilise son droit de rétractation, il retournera le produit avec tous les accessoires fournis et - si raisonnablement possible - dans l'état et emballage original à l'entrepreneur, conformément aux instructions raisonnables et claires fournies par l'entrepreneur.
  • Si le consommateur souhaite utiliser son droit de rétractation, il est obligé de faire ce connaître à l'entrepreneur dans 14 jours après la réception du produit. Le consommateur doit faire la notification au moyen de la formulaire modulaire. Après que le consommateur a fait connaître qu'il souhaite utiliser son droit de rétractation, le client doit retourner le produit dans 14 jours. Le consommateur doit prouver que les marchandises livrées ont été retournées à temps, par exemple au moyen d'une preuve d'expédition.
  • Si le client n'a pas fait connaître qu'il souhaitait utiliser son droit de rétractation ou n’a pas retourner le produit à l’entrepreneur avant l'expiration du délais susmentionnés, l’achat est un fait.

En cas de fourniture de services

  • En cas de fourniture de services, le consommateur a la possibilité de résilier le contrat sans en donner la raison pendant au moins 14 jours, à partir de la date de la conclusion du contrat.
  • Pour utiliser son droit de rétractation, le consommateur s’adressera aux instructions raisonnables et claires fournies par l'entrepreneur dans l'offre et / ou au plus tard à la livraison.

Coûts en cas de rétraction

  • Si le consommateur utilise son droit de rétractation, au plus les frais du renvoi seront à son compte.
  • Si le consommateur a payé un montant, l'entrepreneur remboursera ce montant dès que possible, mais au plus tard 14 jours après la rétraction. À la condition, cependant, que le produit a déjà été reçu en retour par le commerçant ou une preuve concluante du retour complet puisse être corroborée. Le remboursement sera fait par la même méthode de paiement utilisé par le consommateur, à moins que le consommateur autorise explicitement une autre méthode de paiement.
  • En cas de dommage au produit en cause du traitement imprudent par le consommateur lui-même, le consommateur est responsable de l’éventuelle diminution de valeur du produit.
  • Le consommateur ne peut pas être tenu responsable de la diminution de valeur du produit si l’entrepreneur n’a pas fourni toutes les informations légalement exigées sur le droit de rétractation ; ceci devrait être fait avant la conclusion du contrat d’achat.

Exclusion du droit de rétractation

  • L'entrepreneur peut exclure le droit de rétractation du consommateur pour des produits comme défini dans les articles ci-dessous. L'exclusion du droit de rétractation s’appliquera seulement si l'entrepreneur l'a clairement mentionné dans l'offre, au moins à temps pour la conclusion de l’accord.
  • L'exclusion du droit de rétractation sera possible seulement pour des produits : qui ont été établis par l'entrepreneur conformément au cahier des charges du consommateur; qui sont clairement de nature personnelle; qui par leur nature ne peut pas être retourné ; qui peuvent rapidement se tourner ou vieillir; dont le prix est lié aux fluctuations du marché financier sur lesquelles l’entrepreneur n’a aucune influence ; pour des journaux et magazines en vrac; pour des enregistrements audio et vidéo et des logiciels informatiques dont le consommateur a cassé le scellé, pour des produits hygiéniques dont le consommateur a cassé le scellé.
  • L’exclusion du droit de rétractation est possible seulement pour des services : relatifs à l’hébergement, le transport, la restauration ou les activités de loisirs sur une date déterminée ou pendant une période déterminée ; dont la livraison a commencé avec le consentement exprès du consommateur avant que le délai de réflexion soit expiré ; relatives aux paris et loteries.

Changements

Si ces conditions générales changent, vous trouverez la dernière version sur cette page.

Statistiques

Tentmoment peut recueillir des données anonymes ou agrégées non personnelles, comme le type de navigateur ou l'adresse IP, le programme d’exploitation que vous utilisez ou le nom de domaine du site Web par lequel vous êtes venu au site ou par lequel vous le quittez.

Législation applicable et juridictions compétents

La loi belge s’applique à ce site Web à l’exception des règles de renvoi belges du droit international privé belge. En cas de litiges concernant ce site Web, seuls les tribunaux de l’arrondissement judiciaire de Gand sont compétents.

Politique de confidentialité et utilisation de cookies

Nous respectons votre vie privée et l'utilisation, la conservation et le traitement des données personnelles. L'utilisation de ce site Web signifie que vous êtes d’accord avec notre politique de confidentialité. Ce site utilise des cookies. Plus d'informations peuvent être trouvées dans notre politique de confidentialité.